I’m back!

January 6, 2010

Major technical issues at Casa Stephens.  Even worse at Marija Stephens, Ltd.  Look for a post later tomorrow unless Cory our “I’m not your I.T. Dept.” I.T guy saves us sooner…

For now, how about if I leave you with this image of one of my favorite rooms?  Dig the curved staircase in the otherwise angular space.  Perfectly complimented by the organic art, coffee table, floor lamp and sculpture.  The photographer’s decision to capture the linear white ceiling beam somehow brings it all together.  Gorge.  As in so simply gorgeous I just can’t get enough…

One Response to “I’m back!”

  1. Tabb Says:

    Dig! Only thing needed is us to sit and chat amongst the gorgeousness.


Leave a Reply

