Hello world!

November 24, 2009

After months and months and months and months of urging from my friends, clients and colleagues, I’m embarking on the world of blogging.  Now, answers to the pressing design questions you may have and life-coaching fix that you may need is only a blog post away.  With pictures, weblinks and lots of opinions to boot.  Come back often and I think you will find I am a tremendous source for stylish design inspiration and motivational musings on life.  Or at the very least, mildly entertaining.  When things in your real life get dull, dreary, harried or hectic, log on to check out some simply beautiful things and chat about the awe inspiring things that make life a little easier to take.  Even if they are just pictures on the web.

Look for my first posts on a subject that I just can’t get enough of these days – the color grey.  Jamie, this one is for you…

6 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Tabb Says:

    I love the upper half of your house! It’s like looking over the fence and seeing part of it and I want more more more!
    I congratulate you and Cory on your journey into your new homestead made wonderful by your crafty minds.
    I’m looking forward to the open house!
    All the best in custom showers and fabulous decor!

    Tabb

  2. Caroline Says:

    You are hilarious!!! Beautiful writing from a beautiful friend!!! Can’t wait for more. I love your house!!!

  3. Jamie Says:

    I love it!!
    🙂
    The house is BEAUTIFUL!!
    This blog is definitely on my required reading list………………


Leave a Reply

